ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

Staff


  Svitlana Petersen
Director general
s.petersen@koda.ua
  Eugen Zyablin
Director
e.zyablin@koda.ua
  Oleksandra Dreval
Vice director general
a.dreval@koda.ua
  Nadiya Naumenko
Chief Metrologist
n.naumenko@koda.ua
  Anna Gilyarovska
Head of the branch in Kiev
(weighbridges, wagon scales, Certus scales®)
a.gilyarovskaya@koda.ua
  Vitaliy Bocharov
Vice director general (Equipment Renishaw, Jenoptik, TESA, Standard Gage, RIFTEK, ARTEC GROUP,CMM DEA, ROMER)
v.bocharov@koda.ua
 
  Oleksiy Semenets
Vice director general. Head of automatization department (pressure, temperature, level, flow measurements)
a.semenets@koda.ua

 

  Ivan Radyuk
Head of economics department
i.radyuk@koda.ua
   
  Oleksandr Kozlov
Technical director (weighbridges, wagon scales, bunker scales, industrial weighing systems)
a.kozlov@koda.ua

  Andriy Poteriaiko
Head of industrial metrology department (measuring instrument and equipment TESA, Standard Gage,CMM DEA, ROMER, scaners ARTEC GROUP, RIFTEK, reverse modeling)
a.poteriaiko@koda.ua

  Natalya Miz
Deputy head of the industrial metrology department ( measuring instrument and equipment TESA, Standard Gage)
n.miz@koda.ua

  Artem Suslov
Head of the service department of machine tools and CMM (measuring instrument TESA, Standard Gage, profilometers Jenoptik, systems of diagnosis and calibration of CNC machines Renishaw, service and training in CMM)
a.suslov@koda.ua

  Katerina Musna
Engineer of the industrial metrology department (measuring instrument and equipment TESA, Standard Gage)
k.musna@koda.ua

  Olexander Skiba 
Engineer of service department of machine tools and CMM
a.skyba@koda.ua

  Dmytro Kozachenko
Electronic engineer of service department of machine tools and CMM
d.kozachenko@koda.ua

  Vicror Bocharov
Engineer responsible for the showroom
viktor.bocharov@koda.ua

  Maxim Kobzev
Marketing manager
m.kobzev@koda.ua

  • CERTUS Balance
    CERTUS Balance

    Лабораторные весы

  • VEGAPULS 68
    VEGAPULS 68

    Измерение уровня сыпучих веществ в больших резервуарах