ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

Pressure gauge type 432.56, 432.36

Production:
WIKA (Germany)

Designed to measure low pressures with a high cyclic overloads. For gaseous, liquid and corrosive pressure media, also in aggressive environments. Version with open connecting flange also for contaminated and viscous pressure media. With the overpressure safety 40 and 100 bar (type 432.56) and up to 400 bar (type 432.36).

Pressure gauge type 432.56, 432.36
Pressure gauge type 432.56, 432.36

Description and specifications:

Parameter Value
Nominal size, mm 100, 160
Measuring range (EN 837-3/5) Type 432.56: 0…16 bar to 0…250 mbar (flange - diameter 160 mm), 0…0,4 to 0…40 bar (flange - diameter 100 mm), type 432.36: 0…25 bar to 0…250 mbar (flange - diameter 190 mm), 0…0,4 bar to 0…40 bar (flange - diameter 120 mm)
Class (EN 837-3/6) 1,6
Joining Joining to the below flange (contact with the medium), chrome-nickel steel, G1/2A
Sensing element Lamellar spring, chrome-nickel steel (to 0,25 bar) CrNiCo alloy (over 0,25 bar)
Housing Chrome-nickel steel,without covering, with a hole for pressure equalization
Execution EN 837-3, high resistance to overloads
Possible options / features Hydrofilling (type 433.56), strong front part (type 43Х.36), opened joining flange, parts which are in contact with the measured medium made of special materials, electrical contacts (data sheet AE 08.01), Hall sensor (data sheet АЕ 08.02) ect.
Data sheet РМ 04.07

Additional information

Downloads:

Data Sheet

Questionnaire

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Манометр тип 432.56, 432.36

Производство:
WIKA (Германия)

Предназначены для измерения низких давлений с высокими циклическими перегрузками. Для газообразных, жидких и агрессивных измеряемых сред, а также в агрессивных окружающих условиях. Исполнение с открытым соединительным фланцем также для загрязнённых и вязких измеряемых сред. Со стойкостью к перегрузкам от 40 до100 бар (тип 432.56) и до 400 бар (тип 432.36).

Манометр тип 432.56, 432.36
Манометр тип 432.56, 432.36

Описание и технические характеристики:

Параметр Значение
Номинальный размер, мм 100, 160
Диапазон измерений (EN 837-3/5) Тип 432.56: 0…16 бар до 0…250 мбар (фланец – диаметр 160 мм), 0…0,4 до 0…40 бар (фланец – диаметр 100 мм), тип 432.36: 0…25 бар до 0…250 мбар (фланец – диаметр 190 мм), 0…0,4 бар до 0…40 бар (фланец – диаметр 120 мм)
Класс (EN 837-3/6) 1,6
Присоединение Присоединение к нижнему фланцу (контакт со средой), хром-никелевая сталь, G1/2A
Чувствительный элемент Пластинчатая пружина, хром-никелевая сталь (до 0,25 бар) сплав CrNiCo (более 0,25 бар)
Корпус Хром-никелевая сталь, без покрытия, с отверстием для выравнивания давления
Исполнение EN 837-3, высокая стойкость к перегрузкам
Возможные варианты / особенности Гидрозаполнение (тип 433.56), прочная фронтальная часть (тип 43Х.36), открытый присоединительный фланец, детали, соприкасающиеся с измеряемой средой, из специальных материалов, электроконтакты (типовой лист АЕ 08.01), датчик Холла (типовой лист АЕ 08.02) и др.
Типовой лист РМ 04.07

Дополнительная информация

Смотрите также:

Файлы для загрузки:

Типовой лист

Опросный лист