ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
  • Eng
 

Scales

CERTUS Base CBC weighing scales

Production:
CERTUS (Ukraine-Taiwan)
CERTUS Base CBC weighing scales
Maximum weighing limit × resolution: 1.5 kg × 0.5 g; 3 kg x 1 g; 6 kg x 2 g; 15 kg × 5 g; 25 kg × 10 g. The platform is 23 x 19 cm from food grade stainless steel. Display: LCD, with white backlight, digit height 25 mm. Powered by mains and battery. Fast weighing: no more than 4 s. With verification and certificates.

Water-proof scales CERTUS

Production:
CERTUS (Ukraine-Taiwan)
Water-proof scales CERTUS
Maximum weighing limit×resolution: 3 kg × 1 g; 6 kg x 2 g; 15 kg × 5 g; 30 kg × 10 g. Platform 26 x 20 cm of food grade stainless steel, housing made of ABS plastic. Display: LCD, with white backlight, symbol height 25 mm. Powered by mains and battery. Fast weighing: no more than 4 s. With verification and certificates.

Bench scales Jadever NWTC

Production:
Jadever (Taiwan)
Bench scales Jadever NWTC

Pocket scales Jadever JKD

Production:
Jadever (Taiwan)
Pocket scales Jadever JKD

Simple weighing scales Cas AD

Production:
CAS Corp. (South Korea)
Simple weighing scales Cas AD

Simple weighing scales Cas SW

Production:
CAS Corp. (South Korea)
Simple weighing scales Cas SW

General-purpose scales - ()

Production:
- (Russia)
General-purpose scales - ()

Moisure-proof scales CERTUS m made of stainless steel

Production:
CERTUS (Ukraine-Taiwan)
Moisure-proof scales CERTUS m made of stainless steel
Maximum weighing limit×resolution: 3 kg × 1 g; 6 kg x 2 g; 15 kg × 5 g; 30 kg × 10 g. Platform 2319 cm and housing of scales made of stainless steel. Display: LCD, with white backlight, symbol height 25 mm. Powered by mains and battery. Fast weighing: no more than 4 s. With verification and certificates.

Table scales CERTUS Base with function of deviation control from the standard

Table scales CERTUS Base  with function of deviation control from the standard
Maximum weighing limit × resolution: 3 kg × 0.2 g; 6 kg x 0.5 g; 15 kg x 1 g; 30 kg × 2 g. The platform is 23 x 19 cm made of plastic / stainless steel. Display: LCD, with white backlight, symbol height 25 mm. Powered by mains and battery. Fast weighing: no more than 4 s. For technological applications. With the function of deviation control from the standard.

Bench scales of increased accuracy ZHC

Bench scales of increased accuracy ZHC
Maximum weighing limit × discreetness: 3 kg × 0.1 g; 6 kg × 0.1 g; 30 kg × 0.5 g 26 x 20 cm platform is made of food grade stainless steel. Display: liquid crystal, with white backlight, symbol height 15 mm. Powered by mains and battery. Fast weighing: no more than 4 s. With calibration certificate.

Additional information

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Настольные весы

Фасовочные весы CERTUS® Base CBC

Производство:
CERTUS (TScale, Тайвань)
Фасовочные весы CERTUS® Base CBC
Наибольший предел взвешивания × дискретность: 1,5 кг × 0,5 г; 3 кг × 1 г; 6 кг × 2 г; 15 кг × 5 г; 25 кг × 10 г. Платформа 23 х 19 см из пищевой нержавеющей стали. Дисплей: жидкокристаллический, с белой подсветкой, высота цифр 25 мм. Питание от сети и аккумулятора. Быстрое взвешивание: не более 4 с. С госповеркой и сертификатами.

Влагозащищенные весы CERTUS® СВСв

Производство:
CERTUS (TScale, Тайвань)
Наибольший предел взвешивания × дискретность: 3 кг × 1 г; 6 кг × 2 г; 15 кг × 5 г; 30 кг × 10 г. Платформа 26 х 20 см из пищевой нержавеющей стали, корпус из ABS-пластика. Дисплей: жидкокристаллический, с белой подсветкой, высота цифр 25 мм. Питание от сети и аккумулятора. Быстрое взвешивание: не более 4 с. С госповеркой и сертификатами.

Настольные весы для простого взвешивания Jadever NWTC

Производство:
Jadever (Тайвань)
Настольные весы для простого взвешивания Jadever NWTC

Карманные ювелирные весы Jadever JKD

Производство:
Jadever (Тайвань)
Карманные ювелирные весы Jadever JKD

Продуктовые весы Cas AD

Производство:
CAS Corp. (Южная Корея)
Продуктовые весы Cas AD

Продуктовые весы Cas SW

Производство:
CAS Corp. (Южная Корея)
Продуктовые весы Cas SW

Весы общего назначения МК-А (ПВ)

Производство:
МАССА-К (Россия)
Весы общего назначения МК-А (ПВ)

Влагозащищенные весы CERTUS® СВСм из нержавеющей стали

Производство:
CERTUS (TScale, Тайвань)
Наибольший предел взвешивания × дискретность: 3 кг × 1 г; 6 кг × 2 г; 15 кг × 5 г; 30 кг × 10 г. Платформа 23х19 см и корпус весов полностью из нержавеющей стали. Дисплей: жидкокристаллический, с белой подсветкой, высота цифр 25 мм. Питание от сети и аккумулятора. Быстрое взвешивание: не более 4 с. С госповеркой и сертификатами.

Настольные весы CERTUS® Base СВСр с функцией контроля отклонения от эталона

Настольные весы CERTUS® Base СВСр с функцией контроля отклонения от эталона
Наибольший предел взвешивания × дискретность: 3 кг × 0,2 г; 6 кг × 0,5 г; 15 кг × 1 г; 30 кг × 2 г. Платформа 23 х 19 см из пластика / нержавеющей стали. Дисплей: жидкокристаллический, с белой подсветкой, высота цифр 25 мм. Питание от сети и аккумулятора. Быстрое взвешивание: не более 4 с. Для технологического применения. С функцией контроля отклонения от эталона.

Дополнительная информация