ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

KODA-A weighbridge

Weighbridges Module A - Digital system Bilanciai

Production:
КОДА (Ukraine)
Weighbridges Module A - Digital system Bilanciai

Module A weighbridges - Digital system Bilanciai nominal weighing limit 40 ÷ 60 t. Axle load is 12,5 t. Nominal weighing limit 80 ÷ 100 t. Axle load is 16 t. Tamper resistance is ensured by modern digital technology Bilanciai (coded data). Lightning protection. Usage rate is high (250-300 weighing per day). Patent, module construction, with disassembly ability - know-how of "KODA". Installation - surface-mounted (ramp), non-foundation. Commissioning - without capital construction works. Scales can be relocated to another place of exploitation. Serial production since 2003. Full compliance with current State Standards of Ukraine DSTU EN45501:2007. For details ...

Weighbridges Module A - Analog system Bilanciai

Production:
КОДА (Ukraine)
Weighbridges Module A - Analog system Bilanciai
Module A weighbridges with analogue system Bilanciai. Nominal weight limit 40÷60 tons. Axle load 12.5 tons. Nominal weight limit 80÷100 tons. Axle load 16 tons. Intensity of use - high (250…300 weighings per day). Installation option - land, without foundation. Installation - no capital construction works at any time of the year. Construction - patented, modular, can be dismantled. Serial production - since 2003. Full compliance all the requirements of the current Ukrainian standard DSTU EN45501: 2007. Details...

Weighbridges - modification Module-A AGRO

Production:
КОДА (Ukraine)
Weighbridges - modification Module-A AGRO
Weighbridges Module-A AGRO - the best solution for weighing the road trains and long vans. This model of scales is designed for exploitation in agribusiness. The length of the platform is 18...24 m and can be extended if required. Maximum weight is 80...100 t. Axle load is 16 tons. The intensity of use is very high (300 weighings per day). The scales are installing on a precast concrete foundation. Details...

Weighbridges KODA-A TAC modification

Production:
КОДА (Ukraine)
Weighbridges KODA-A TAC modification
Weighbridges of TAS modification belong to scales of trench type. Dimensions and bearing capacity of platform of scales of this type meet the requirements of the The scales of TAS modification allow to weigh rock handlers of the type «BelAZ», which weight reaches 80 tons and more. More...

Weighbridge - TAS-MAXIMA

Production:
КОДА (Ukraine)
Weighbridge - TAS-MAXIMA
Large number of long vehicles and road trains, the length of some is up to 24 meters led to necessity in scales with maximum weight 100…120 t. This type of weighbridges could be classified as universal, thus if a customer will set it once in his enterprise, he can weight different kinds of vehicles.
Detailes...

Additional information

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Весы автомобильные КОДА-А

Автомобильные весы Модуль А - Цифровая система Bilanciai

Производство:
КОДА (Украина)
Автомобильные весы Модуль А - Цифровая система Bilanciai
Автомобильные весы Модуль А – Цифровая система Bilanciai НПВ 40 ÷ 60 т. Нагрузка на ось 12,5 т. НПВ 80 ÷ 100 т. Нагрузка на ось 16 т. Защита от несанкционированного вмешательства – предусмотрена современной цифровой технологией Bilanciai (кодированная информация). Грозозащита. Интенсивность использования – высокая (250 -300 взвешиваний в сутки.Конструкция – запатентованная, модульная, с возможностью демонтажа – ноу-хау компании «КОДА». Вариант установки – надземный (пандусный),"бесфундаментный". Установка – без капитальных строительных работ. Возможность переноса на другое место эксплуатации. Серийный выпуск – с 2003 года. Полное соответствие всем требованиям действующего украинского стандарта ДСТУ EN45501:2007. Подробнее...

Автомобильные весы Модуль А - Аналоговая система Bilanciai

Производство:
КОДА (Украина)
Автомобильные весы Модуль А - Аналоговая система Bilanciai
Автомобильные весы Модуль А – Аналоговая система Bilanciai. НПВ 40 ÷ 60 т. Нагрузка на ось 12,5 т. НПВ 80 ÷ 100 т. Нагрузка на ось 16 т. Интенсивность использования – высокая (250…300 взвешиваний в сутки). Вариант установки – надземный (пандусный), «бесфундаментный». Установка – без капитальных строительных работ в любое время года. Конструкция – запатентованная, модульная, с возможностью демонтажа – ноу-хау компании «КОДА». Серийный выпуск – с 2003 года. Полное соответствие всем требованиям действующего украинского стандарта ДСТУ EN45501:2007. Подробнее...

Автомобильные весы - Модуль-А АГРО

Производство:
КОДА (Украина)
Автомобильные весы - Модуль-А АГРО
Автомобильные весы Модуль-А АГРО - наилучшее решение для взвешивания автопоездов и длинномерных фур. Эта модель весов разработана с учетом специфики эксплуатации на агропредприятиях. Длина платформы 18 ...24 м с возможностью удлинения по мере необходимости. Предел взвешивания 80...100 т. Нагрузка на ось 16 т. Интенсивность использования – очень высокая (300 взвешиваний в сутки). Установка – сборный заводской железобетонный фундамент. Подробнее...

Автомобильные весы - модификация ТАС

Производство:
КОДА (Украина)
Автомобильные весы - модификация ТАС
Модификация ТАС относится к весам котлованного исполнения. Геометрические размеры и несущая способность грузоприемного устройства весов данного типа соответствуют требованиям Заказчика. Весы модификации ТАС позволяют также взвешивать карьерные самосвалы типа «БелАЗ», масса которых достигает 80 т и более. Подробнее...

Автомобильные весы - ТАС-МАКСИМА

Производство:
КОДА (Украина)
Автомобильные весы - ТАС-МАКСИМА
В связи с появлением на дорогах Украины автомобилей и автопоездов, длина которых достигает 24-х метров, возникла необходимость в весах с максимальных пределом взвешивания 100 … 120 т. Весы можно отнести к разряду универсальных, так как однажды установив их на своем предприятии, Заказчик имеет возможность взвешивать все типы автомобилей, от малогабаритных до длинномеров с одним или двумя прицепами.
Подробнее...

Дополнительная информация