ISO 9001:2015
Modern means of measuring equipment
  • Eng
 

Measuring arm Absolute Arm 7-Axis

Production:
Hexagon MI ROMER (France)

Coordinate-measuring arms Measuring arm Absolute Arm 7-Axis


Quality control, inspection, measurements on the production line, reverse engineering, virtual assembly, or 3D modeling - the Absolute Arm 7-Axis can be used to solve all of these tasks. Lightweight, stable, portable, and high-performance laser scanners turn the Absolute Arm 7-Axis into a multifunctional tool for three-dimensional control, analysis, and data digitization, which can be used everywhere by any operator with minimal qualifications.

The updated measurement arms HEXAGON ABSOLUTE ARM of the 8th generation are produced in three modifications, with three levels of accuracy and in seven sizes, giving a total of 36 different machine configurations, each of which can best solve the specific metrological tasks of the customer. HEXAGON ABSOLUTE ARM arms do not require time for heating and initialization, thanks to the use of industrial ultra-precise absolute rotation angle sensors from HEXAGON MI LEICA. It is enough just to install the measuring arm next to the part and turn it on to start measuring.



The revolutionary 8th generation hand design has become even more versatile and ergonomic in use: a unique modular wrist design with a handle of variable shape and size, a mini display on the handle that displays control functions and measurement results, made working with a portable measuring machine even easier and more comfortable.

Built on a high-tech carbon fiber construction, the ABSOLUTE ARM Coordinate Measuring Arm is capable of providing strength and temperature stability in industrial environments, ensuring reliable and accurate performance in harsh environments.

Advanced technology features in the updated line of coordinate measuring arms provide maximum performance and make portable measurement easier than ever.

INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY IN ALL INDUSTRIES

Typical Industries: Automotive, Aerospace, Power/Wind Energy, Manufacturing, Foundry, Metal Fabrication, Mechanical Engineering, Sports Equipment, Pipe Manufacturing, Agricultural and Heavy Equipment, Shipbuilding, Railroad, Archeology and preservation of historical heritage.

Typical tasks: inspection of sheet metal parts, dies and molds/tools, machined parts, installation and alignment of assembly equipment, pipes and tube production, comparison of parts with CAD, alignment of structures, reverse engineering, virtual assembly, inspection of parts before painting, inspection during metalworking, inspection of composite materials, casting and templates.

ISO 10360-12 ISO 10360-2
Model Euni1, Psize2, Ldia3, Pform4, AS1 SSA5, RS5 SSA5, MPEp6, MPEe7, SSA8,
83 Series
8320-7 0,039 0,015 0,048 0,033 0,057 0,059 0,044 0,061 0,062
8325-7 0,048 0,019 0,057 0,038 0,062 0,065 0,049 0,069 0,068
8330-7 0,064 0,027 0,086 0,049 0,078 0,088 0,079 0,100 0,092
8335-7 0,082 0,035 0,108 0,060 0,095 0,100 0,099 0,125 0,105
8340-7 0,104 0,043 0,134 0,073 0,113 0,116 0,115 0,151 0,122
8345-7 0,135 0,053 0,168 0,090 0,155 0,164 0,141 0,179 0,172
85 Series
8520-7 0,029 0,010 0,038 0,021 0,039 0,043 0,023 0,033 0,045
8525-7 0,031 0,012 0,048 0,025 0,045 0,046 0,027 0,038 0,048
8530-7 0,053 0,020 0,080 0,035 0,061 0,063 0,042 0,058 0,066
8535-7 0,064 0,024 0,096 0,043 0,075 0,076 0,055 0,081 0,080
8540-7 0,081 0,029 0,117 0,050 0,085 0,087 0,067 0,098 0,091
8545-7 0,113 0,040 0,140 0,065 0,134 0,141 0,084 0,119 0,148
87 Series
8725-7 0,027 0,011 0,042 0,021 0,041 0,042 0,023 0,034 0,044
8730-7 0,048 0,016 0,072 0,032 0,054 0,056 0,036 0,052 0,058
8735-7 0,060 0,019 0,087 0,038 0,065 0,068 0,047 0,073 0,071
8740-7 0,075 0,025 0,106 0,043 0,076 0,078 0,057 0,078 0,082
8745-7 0,104 0,035 0,0125 0,050 0,115 0,121 0,071 0,107 0,127

1 - Maximum permissible longitudinal measurement error - according to ISO 10360-12: 2016
2 - Maximum permissible stylus deviation, size - according to ISO 10360-12: 2016
3 - Maximum permissible stylus deviation, shape - according to ISO 10360-12: 2016
4 - Maximum permissible stylus deflection, position - according to ISO 10360-12: 2016
5 - Scanning system accuracy: LDIA, in accordance with ISO 10360-8 section D
6 - Maximum permissible measurement error of one point (repeatability), in accordance with ISO 10360-2
7 - Maximum permissible volumetric measurement accuracy, in accordance with ISO 10360-2
8 - Scan accuracy: LDIA according to ISO 10360-8 Appendix D

Operating conditions
Operating temperature: +5 ˚C to +45 ˚C (32 F .. 113 F)
Storage temperature: -30 ˚C to +70 ˚C (-22 F .. 158 F)
Relative humidity: 10% .. 90% non-condensing
Altitude: 0 .. 2000 m (0 .. 6600 ft)

Power settings
Mains voltage: 110V .. 240V.

Features and Benefits

Probing and scanning

High-accuracy touch probing performance together with high-end, high-productivity scanning from the Absolute Scanner AS1 or AS1-XL the Absolute Arm 7-Axis is a multifunctional measurement tool that delivers clear productivity improvements through increased usability and versatility.

Absolute Encoders

The renowned Absolute Encoders placed in every articulated joint of the Absolute Arm make it the only portable measuring arm on the market to eliminate encoder referencing and frustrating system warm-up times, boosting productivity while delivering high-end accuracy.

>

Advanced materials

Built on a foundation of high-tech carbon-fibre tube construction, the Absolute Arm maintains strength and thermal stability under any environmental conditions, offering reliable accuracy whatever the environment.

Complete protection

The worlds first portable measuring arm with an IP54 rating, and guaranteed functionality in temperatures of up to 45 degrees Celsius, the Absolute Arm is the perfect partner for measurement in even the most challenging environmental conditions.

Configurable wrist

The ergonomically designed wrist of the Absolute Arm 7-Axis features an OLED measurement display screen, interchangeable grips, exchangeable probe and scanner mountings and a selection of control buttons, making complete one-handed operational efficiency easier than ever before.

Effortless movement

Intuitively located infinite-rotation low-friction grips have been designed to maximise accuracy by minimising user fatigue and making every movement light and easy to handle together with a sophisticated counterbalance system, the Absolute Arm is the most agile arm on the market.

Essential security

Stow and lock in place the Absolute Arm between measurements with the HomeDock and SmartLock functions, ensuring that scanners and probes remain undamaged and factory-accurate.

User feedback

In even the harshest industrial environments, communicating with the Absolute Arm in a way that keeps the measurement process running at full speed and efficiency has never been more simple, through our range of visual, acoustic and haptic feedback functions.

Absolute portability

Even the largest Absolute Arm 7-Axis systems weigh only 10.5 kilograms, making setup and repositioning a quick and easy process, while the functionally designed and shock-resistant carry case keeps everything secure during transport.

ISO certification

The probing accuracy of the Absolute Arm 7-Axis is certified according to ISO 10360-12 as standard, with full scanning system accuracy certified according to ISO 10360-8 Annex D when supplied with an Absolute Scanner AS1, AS1-XL or RS5 Laser Scanner.

Technological foundation

Built upon years of portable measuring arm technology, the Absolute Arm 7-Axis is the latest in a long line of market leading articulated measuring arms, from the ROMER Arm to the ROMER Absolute Arm and now beyond.

Additional information

ISO 9001:2015
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Измерительная рука Absolute Arm 7-Axis

Производство:
Hexagon MI ROMER (Франция)

Координатно-измерительные руки Измерительная рука Absolute Arm 7-Axis

Контроль качества, инспекция, измерения на производственной линии, обратный инжиниринг, виртуальная сборка или 3D моделирование - Absolute Arm 7-Axis можно встретить при решении всех этих задач. Легкие, стабильные, портативные и высокопроизводительные лазерные сканеры превращают Absolute Arm 7-Axis в многофункциональное средство трехмерного контроля, анализа и оцифровки данных, которое может использоваться повсеместно, любым оператором с минимальным уровнем квалификации.

Обновленные измерительные руки HEXAGON ABSOLUTE ARM 8-го поколения выпускаются в трех модификациях, с тремя уровнями точности и в семи типоразмерах, что в сумме дает 36 различных конфигураций машин, каждая из которых способна наилучшим образом решать конкретные метрологические задачи заказчика. Руки HEXAGON ABSOLUTE ARM не требуют времени для прогрева и инициализации, благодаря использованию промышленных сверхточных абсолютных датчиков угла поворота от HEXAGON MI LEICA. Достаточно лишь установить измерительную руку рядом с деталью и включить ее, чтобы начать измерения.



Революционная конструкция руки 8-го поколения стала еще более универсальна и эргономична в применении: уникальная модульная конструкция запястья руки, имеющая рукоять изменяемой формы и размера, мини-дисплей на рукояти, отображающий функции управления и результаты измерений, сделала работу с портативной измерительной машиной еще более легкой и комфортной.

Созданная на основе высокотехнологичной конструкции из углеродного волокна, координатно-измерительная рука ABSOLUTE ARM способна обеспечивать прочность и температурную стабильность в производственных условиях окружающей среды, обеспечивая надежность и точность работы при сложных условиях эксплуатации.

Передовые технологические решения, применяемые в обновленной линейке координатно-измерительных рук, обеспечивают максимальную производительность и делают портативные измерения простыми как никогда.

УВЕЛИЧЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬНОСТИ ВО ВСЕХ ОТРАСЛЯХ ПРОМЫШЛЕННОСТИ

Типичные отрасли промышленности: автомобильная, авиационно-космическая, энергетика/энергия ветра, обрабатывающая, литейная, производство металлических изделий, машиностроение, спортивное оборудование, производство труб, сельскохозяйственная и тяжелая техника, судостроение, железнодорожная, археология и сохранение исторического наследия.

Типовые задачи: контроль деталей из листового металла, штампов и пресс-форм/инструментов, обработанных деталей, установка и юстировка монтажной оснастки, трубы и трубное производство, сравнение деталей с CAD, выравнивание конструкций, обратный инжиниринг, виртуальная сборка, контроль деталей перед окраской, проверка в процессе металлообработки, контроль композитных материалов, литье и шаблоны.

ISO 10360-12 ISO 10360-2
Модель Euni1, мм Psize2, мм Ldia3, мм Pform4, мм AS1 SSA5, мм RS5 SSA5, мм MPEp6, мм MPEe7, мм SSA8, мм
83 Серия
8320-7 0,039 0,015 0,048 0,033 0,057 0,059 0,044 ±0,061 0,062
8325-7 0,048 0,019 0,057 0,038 0,062 0,065 0,049 ±0,069 0,068
8330-7 0,064 0,027 0,086 0,049 0,078 0,088 0,079 ±0,100 0,092
8335-7 0,082 0,035 0,108 0,060 0,095 0,100 0,099 ±0,125 0,105
8340-7 0,104 0,043 0,134 0,073 0,113 0,116 0,115 ±0,151 0,122
8345-7 0,135 0,053 0,168 0,090 0,155 0,164 0,141 ±0,179 0,172
85 Серия
8520-7 0,029 0,010 0,038 0,021 0,039 0,043 0,023 ±0,033 0,045
8525-7 0,031 0,012 0,048 0,025 0,045 0,046 0,027 ±0,038 0,048
8530-7 0,053 0,020 0,080 0,035 0,061 0,063 0,042 ±0,058 0,066
8535-7 0,064 0,024 0,096 0,043 0,075 0,076 0,055 ±0,081 0,080
8540-7 0,081 0,029 0,117 0,050 0,085 0,087 0,067 ±0,098 0,091
8545-7 0,113 0,040 0,140 0,065 0,134 0,141 0,084 ±0,119 0,148
87 Серия
8725-7 0,027 0,011 0,042 0,021 0,041 0,042 0,023 ±0,034 0,044
8730-7 0,048 0,016 0,072 0,032 0,054 0,056 0,036 ±0,052 0,058
8735-7 0,060 0,019 0,087 0,038 0,065 0,068 0,047 ±0,073 0,071
8740-7 0,075 0,025 0,106 0,043 0,076 0,078 0,057 ±0,078 0,082
8745-7 0,104 0,035 0,0125 0,050 0,115 0,121 0,071 ±0,107 0,127

1 - Максимально допустимая продольная погрешность измерения - согласно ISO 10360-12: 2016
2 - Максимально допустимое отклонение щупа, размер - согласно ISO 10360-12: 2016
3 - Максимально допустимое отклонение щупа, форма - согласно ISO 10360-12: 2016
4 - Максимально допустимое отклонение щупа, положение - согласно ISO 10360-12: 2016
5 - Точность системы сканирования: LDIA, в соответствии со стандартом ISO 10360-8 раздел D
6 - Максимальная допустимая ошибка измерения одной точки (повторяемость), в соответствии со стандартом ISO 10360-2
7 - Максимальная допустимая объемная точность измерений, в соответствии со стандартом ISO 10360-2
8 - Точность сканирования: LDIA в соответствии с ISO 10360-8 Приложение D

Условия эксплуатации
Рабочая температура: от +5 ˚С до +45 ˚C (32 °F .. 113 °F)
Температура хранения: от -30 ˚C до +70 ˚C (-22 °F .. 158 °F)
Относительная влажность: 10% .. 90% без конденсации
Высота над уровнем моря: 0 .. 2000 м (0 .. 6600 футов)

Параметры электропитания
Напряжение сети: 110В .. 240В.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ И ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Контактные измерения и сканирование

Способная выполнять точные контактные измерения, а также высококачественное лазерное сканирование при использовании лазерного сканера, координатно-измерительная рука Absolute Arm 7-Axis представляет собой многофункциональный измерительный инструмент, обеспечивающий явное увеличение производительности за счет повышения удобства использования и универсальности.

Абсолютные датчики

Модернизированные абсолютные датчики, установленные во всех шарнирных соединениях руки Absolute Arm, делают ее единственной портативной измерительной машиной из числа представленных на рынке, не требующей времени на калибровку и прогрев что способствует увеличению производительности и точности измерения.

Современные материалы

Уникальная конструкция из углеродного волокна обеспечивает жесткость, температурную стабильность и высокую точность измерения в любых условиях окружающей среды.

Полная защищенность

Первая в мире портативная измерительная рука со степенью защиты IP54 и гарантированной работоспособностью при температуре до 45 градусов Цельсия. Absolute Arm является идеальным партнером для измерений даже в самых сложных условиях окружающей среды.

Конфигурируемая рукоять

Обновленная эргономичная рукоять Absolute Arm 7-Axis оснащена измерительным дисплеем, взаимозаменяемыми накладками, сменными креплениями для контактных датчиков и сканеров и удобными кнопками управления, что делает работу с ним более простой и эффективной, чем когда либо ранее.

Перемещения без усилий

Все измерительные руки Absolute Arm оснащены сложной системой противовесов и высокотехнологичными шарнирными соединениями с низким коэффициентом трения, что позволяет уменьшить усталость оператора во время работы и делает каждое перемещение легким и простым.

Безопасность

Если рука Absolute Arm не используется, она может быть безопасно зафиксирована в любом положении при помощи устройств HomeDock и SmartLock.

Обратная связь

Absolute Arm обеспечивает моментальную визуальную, акустическую и тактильную обратную связь с оператором. Возможно подключение Bluetooth гарнитуры, для работы в сложных производственных условиях.

Абсолютная портативность

Даже самые большие модификации рук Absolute Arm имеют вес менее 10 килограмм, делая их установку и перемещение быстрыми и простыми. Функциональный, ударопрочный кейс для переноски и хранения оборудования надежно предохраняет все компоненты при транспортировке. В дополнение к этому, передача данных по Wi-Fi и питание от батареи обеспечивают абсолютную портативность измерительной руки.

Сертификация по ISO

Все координатно-измерительные руки Absolute Arm проходят сертификацию по ISO 10360-12: 2016, и полную сертификацию системы сканирования по ISO 10360-8, приложение D, при поставке со сканером RS5 Laser Scanner, Scanner AS1 или Scanner AS1-XL.

Технологический фундамент

Сконструированные с учетом многолетнего опыта применения технологии трехмерного сканирования и контактного обмера координатно-измерительные руки HEXAGON ABSOLUTE ARM являются новым звеном в эволюционной цепи портативных измерительных машин, начиная с ROMER ARM и до ROMER ABSOLUTE ARM, которые теперь остались в прошлом.

Дополнительная информация

Файлы для загрузки:

Брошюра

  • VEGASWING 51
    VEGASWING 51

    Простой вибрационный сигнализатор уровня жидкостей

  • KGW
    KGW

    Крановые весы для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, включая взвешивание жидкого металла