ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

Mining

Mining enterprises require monitoring and accounting of factory shipments. In order to solve these issues, our company can offer weighbridges, including ones for rock handler weighing, wagon scales, and scales for loaders. Moreover, our experts perform modernization of old mechanical truck and wagon scales, converting them into new electronic ones equipped with analogue and digital load cells and advanced software.

For weighing small production lots, platform (including scales with a reinforced platform of the Metal series) and silo scales can be used. Accounting of product can be accomplished with the help of TASKODA, TVSKODA and TPKODA software.

UA Company KODA Ltd, representing the EHP company (Germany) in Ukraine, offers crane scales of high accuracy with capacity from 1 to 100 tons (which rapidly compensates the scales cost due to more accurate dosing of expensive materials), with a wide range of hooks available. There is a wide selection of equipment for data transmission via wireless channel to a PC for data arrangement and storing, and subsequent printing. All scales of the EHP company according to their class of dust and moisture protection, and temperature compensation mode are designed for use on open platforms (protection class according to ГОСТ 14254 - IP 65, operating temperature range is from -20 to + 90 º C). Scales can be equipped with additional devices for precipitation and occupational dust protection on request.

Coal and ore level measurement in underground tanks requires special equipment durability and compliance with specfic permits for application in underground mines.

Storage and grinding of iron ore is associated with a large amount of stored and transported material, which is controlled by means of radar level sensors that are optimized for dealing with bulk solids. 

Products:

  • VEGASWING 51
    VEGASWING 51

    Простой вибрационный сигнализатор уровня жидкостей

  • KGW
    KGW

    Крановые весы для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, включая взвешивание жидкого металла

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Горнодобывающая промышленность

Предприятия горнодобывающей отрасли нуждаются в контроле и учете отгружаемой продукции. Для решения таких задач наше предприятие предлагает автомобильные весы, в том числе для взвешивания карьерных самосвалов, вагонные весы, а также весы для ковшевого погрузчика. Наши специалисты также производят работы по модернизации старых механических автомобильных и вагонных весов в новые электронные с использованием аналоговых и цифровых датчиков и современного программного обеспечения.

Для взвешивания небольших партий продукции возможно использование платформенных (в том числе весов с усиленной платформой серии Металл) и бункерных весов.  Учет проходимой через предприятие продукции возможно осуществлять с помощью специальных программ ТАСКОДА, ТВСКОДА и ТПКОДА.

УА ООО Фирма КОДА, представляя в Украине компанию ЕНР (Германия), предлагает крановые весы повышенной точности с грузоподъемностью от 1 до 100 тонн (что быстро окупает стоимость весов при более точной дозировке дорогих материалов), с широким выбором доступных крюков.  Имеется большой ассортимент оборудования для передачи данных по радиоканалу на компьютер для систематизации и хранения данных с последующей распечаткой. Все весы фирмы ЕНР по классу пыле- и влагозащиты и режиму термокомпенсации предназначены для эксплуатации на открытых площадках (класс защиты по ГОСТ 14254 – IP 65, рабочий диапазон температур от минус 20 до +90 ºС). По требованию заказчика весы оснащаются дополнительными приспособлениями для защиты от атмосферных осадков и производственной пыли.

Измерение уровня угля и руды в подземных резервуарах требует особой прочности оборудования и соответствия специальным разрешениям на применение в подземных выработках.

Хранение и измельчение железной руды связано с большим количеством хранимого и перемещаемого материала, который контролируется при помощи радарных уровнемеров, оптимизированных для работы с сыпучими веществами.