ISO 9001:2008
Modern means of measuring equipment
 

Engineering

UA Company KODA Ltd supplies a wide range of measuring and process equipment for machine building plants: measuring tools (micrometers, calipers, internal calipers, indicators, etc.) of Hexagon Metrology TESA (Switzerland).

Our company is the largest supplier of coordinate measuring machines (CMM) on the Ukrainian market. Depending on specific metrological tasks of plants, we are able to offer our customers small semi-automatic measuring machines Hexagon Metrology TESA (Switzerland),  as well as machines of various layouts (gantry, horizontal arm, bridge) Hexagon Metrology DEA (Italy), with measuring parts dimensions up to several tens of meters.

In close cooperation with departments of the DEA and Galika (Switzerland) companies, we can also provide services on upgrading of CMMs of any manufacturer, using DEA controllers and elements, software products of Wilcox (USA) - PC-DMIS PRO, CAD, CAD + +, and of a German company Leitz (Quindos software).

Being the exclusive dealer of the Renishaw company (UK) in Ukraine, UA Company KODA Ltd supplies measuring systems and probes for all types of CMMs, regardless of the machine manufacturer. 95% of all CMMs in the world are equipped with measuring heads, encoders and probes of Renishaw. Renishaw systems for diagnostics and calibration of CNC machine tools (Ballbar QC-20 and laser interferometric system XL-80), offered by our company for Ukrainian steel plants, have become industry standards for estimate of technological precision and equipment calibration.

As official representative of Hommel-Etamic's (Germany), which is a well-known manufacturer of systems of geometric characteristics integrated control in the production of automobile engines, our company fulfills any tasks regarding measurement of surface roughness and waviness.

Systems of tool presetting manufactured by the Zoller company (Germany) are essential in the engineering industry, and are recommended by most of the machine tool technology manufacturers.

Weighbridges and wagon scalescrane, platform scales and scales of the Metal series, manufactured by KODA, by means of TASKODA, TVSKODA and TPKODA software solve tasks of monitoring and accounting of output, measuring of raw materials.

UA Company KODA Ltd, representing the EHP Company (Germany) in Ukraine, offers crane scales of high accuracy with capacity from 1 to 100 tons, with a wide range of hooks available.  There is a wide selection of equipment for data transmission via wireless channel to a PC for arrangement and storing data with subsequent printing. 

  • VEGASWING 51
    VEGASWING 51

    Простой вибрационный сигнализатор уровня жидкостей

  • KGW
    KGW

    Крановые весы для тяжелых условий эксплуатации, включая взвешивание жидкого металла

ISO 9001:2008
Современные средства измерительной техники
 

Машиностроение

УА ООО Фирма «КОДА» осуществляет поставки широкого спектра метрологического и технологического оборудования для предприятий машиностроения: измерительный инструмент (микрометры, штангенциркули, нутромеры, индикаторы и др.) Hexagon Metrology TESA (Швейцария).

Наша компания является крупнейшим поставщиком координатно-измерительных машин (КИМ) на украинском рынке. В зависимости от конкретных метрологических задач предприятий мы имеем возможность предложить заказчикам как небольшие полуавтоматические измерительные машины Hexagon Metrology TESA (Швейцария), так и машины различных компоновок (портальные, стоечные, мостовые) Hexagon Metrology DEA (Италия) с габаритами измеряемых деталей до нескольких десятков метров.

Плотно сотрудничая с подразделениями компаний DEA и Galika (Швейцария) мы можем предложить также услуги модернизации координатно-измерительных машин любых производителей, используя контроллеры и элементы DEA, передовые программные продукты от производителей Wilcox (США) – PC-DMIS PRO, CAD, CAD++ и немецкой компании Leitz  (ПО Quindos).

Являясь эксклюзивным дилером компании Renishaw (Великобритания) в Украине УА ООО Фирма КОДА поставляет измерительные системы и щупы для всех типов координатно-измерительных машин, вне зависимости от производителя машины. 95 % всех КИМ в мире оснащены измерительными головками, датчиками и щупами Renishaw. Системы Renishaw для диагностики и калибровки станков с ЧПУ (Ballbar QC-20 и лазерная интерферометрическая система XL-80), предлагаемые нашей компанией для украинских предприятий стали, как и во всем мире,  отраслевыми стандартами для оценки технологической точности и калибровки оборудования.

На правах официального представителя компании Hommel-Etamic (Германия), являющегося известным производителем систем комплексного контроля геометрических характеристик при производстве двигателей автомобилей, наше предприятие решает любые задачи по измерению шероховатости и волнистости поверхности в машиностроении.

Системы для настройки режущего инструмента вне станка фирмы Zoller (Германия), незаменимы в машиностроительной отрасли и рекомендуются большинством производителей станочной техники.

Автомобильные, вагонные, крановые, платформенные весы, а также весы серии Металл производства КОДА с помощью программ ТАСКОДА, ТВСКОДА и ТПКОДА решают задачи по контролю и учету продукции, взвешиванию используемых сырья и материалов.

УА ООО Фирма КОДА, представляя в Украине компанию ЕНР (Германия), предлагает крановые весы повышенной точности с грузоподъемностью от 1 до 100 тонн, с широким выбором доступных крюков.  Имеется большой ассортимент оборудования для передачи данных по радиоканалу на компьютер для систематизации и хранения данных с последующей распечаткой.